homeHome   contact-usContact Us     twitter   face-book       image  
image
Donate Now          

Contact Us

The Mailbox Club

404 Eager Rd

Valdosta GA 31602, USA

Phone: 229.244.6812

Fax: 229.245.8977

 

Email:

General Information Requests:

email@mailboxclub.org  &  Info@mailboxclub.org

Regionally Based Requests:

AFRICA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

ASIA: Marvin White: mrwhite@mailboxclub.org

CENTRAL ASIA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

EASTERN EUROPE: Charlie Harris: cmharris@mailboxclub.org

LATIN AMERICA: Omar Rincon: omarc@mailboxclub.org

MIDDLE EAST: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

NORTH AMERICA: Peter Faulkner: prfaulkner@mailboxclub.org  or  info@mailboxclub.org

Testimonies

God bless his family and friends. His lessons are a big part of the reason I accepted Jesus as my Savior 38 years ago. I loved getting the lessons in the mail, and read every word. I can still remember some of the specific lessons that I got in the mail. Thank you, Mr. Eager, for caring about lost souls and giving so much of yourself to others for God's glory. I know you are now home with the Father, to rejoice in His presence for eternity. Thank you from the grateful heart of a former student. – Donna, Georgia

 



Graham Endorses Venture Clubs

 

ROILogo
Mailbox Club makes ROI MInistry's Top Ten

Start Your Own Mailbox Club