homeHome   contact-usContact Us     twitter   face-book       image
image Dream Big    Donate Now

Contact Us

The Mailbox Club

404 Eager Rd

Valdosta GA 31602, USA

Phone: 229.244.6812

Fax: 229.245.8977

 

Email:

General Information Requests:

email@mailboxclub.org  &  Info@mailboxclub.org

Regionally Based Requests:

AFRICA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

ASIA: Marvin White: mrwhite@mailboxclub.org

CENTRAL ASIA: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

EASTERN EUROPE: Charlie Harris: cmharris@mailboxclub.org

LATIN AMERICA: Omar Rincon: omarc@mailboxclub.org

MIDDLE EAST: Francois Boshoff:  fjboshoff1812@gmail.com

Franklin Graham Endorses Venture Clubs

 

ROILogo
Mailbox Club makes ROI MInistry's Top Ten

Testimonies

"I learned that Jesus loves me and died for me and shed His own precious blood on the cross. For this reason I became Gods family. Praise God. I was not aware what kind of plan God has for me before but now I got insight God created me for a purpose. So God has a big plan for me in the coming future to do in my personal life. Praise God." - L, Ethiopia



Start Your Own Mailbox Club